تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 لـ 2

وسادة دائرية من ألياف الكتان - 40 و 50 سم

وسادة دائرية من ألياف الكتان - 40 و 50 سم

السعر عادي LE 130.00 EGP
السعر عادي LE 299.00 EGP سعر البيع LE 130.00 EGP
خصم تم نفاذه
السعر شامل الضريبة مصروفات الشحن يتم احتسابها عند الخروج الى بوابة الدفع.
مقاس
Guaranteed Safe Checkout
Execptional customer experience

وسادة زخرفية بنقشة رمضان مصنوعة من قماش الخيامية الكتاني.

إنها وسادة كتان ناعمة وأنيقة ، لكنها عملية للغاية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لهذه الوسادة المزخرفة بألياف خيامية أن تنسجم مع أي ديكور داخلي. الغطاء الخارجي مصنوع من الكتان ، ومقاوم للبيلين ، النمط إنه عمل فني أكثر من كونه عنصرًا بسيطًا للديكور المنزلي ، وخامة الوسادة المستديرة ناعمة ومريحة للغاية. نتحقق من كل خطوة من خطوات العملية مثل التصميم والطباعة والخياطة والتعبئة ، ونتأكد من أنك ستحصل على وسادة عالية الجودة.

تعمل وسادة الألياف الدائرية عالية الجودة هذه للاستخدام اليومي ، فهي مصممة للأشخاص المستقرين ، وتخفيف الضغط من جميع النواحي على الوركين ، ويمكن استخدامها كوسادة من الخشب للعمود الفقري ، ولم يعد الجلوس يشعر بالتعب. مناسب بشكل خاص للاستخدامات الخارجية والداخلية

نقش الخيامية مطبوع على كلا الجانبين ، مع كابيتون جميل ومريح ، يمكن أن يتناسب التصميم مع أسلوب منزلك بسهولة وبشكل مثالي. ستبدو وسادتك في هذه الحالة رائعة أيضًا على الأرضية أو الكرسي أو حتى على الأريكة.

خامة الصُنع

مصنوع من قماش الخيامية ويأتي مع حشوة إسفنجية مريحة. نسيج كتان فائق ومسامي وناعم محشو بالألياف.

خصائص المنتج

تعمل وسادة الألياف الدائرية عالية الجودة هذه للاستخدام اليومي ، فهي مصممة للأشخاص المستقرين ، وتخفيف الضغط من جميع النواحي على الوركين ، ويمكن استخدامها كوسادة من الخشب للعمود الفقري ، ولم يعد الجلوس يشعر بالتعب. مناسب بشكل خاص للاستخدامات الخارجية والداخلية

مثالي لأي منطقة جلوس: ما عليك سوى تحريكه في مقعدك واصطحابه معك لمزيد من الراحة في أي مكان في منزلك. مثالية لفترات طويلة لأنها مريحة للغاية ومثالية لأي مقعد ، أو كرسي أطفال ، أو كرسي مكتب ، أو كرسي طعام ، أو كرسي فناء ، أو مقعد سيارة أو شاحنة ، في الداخل أو في الخارج ، إلخ.

الابعاد والقياسات

قطر 40 سم

تعليمات العناية بالمنتج

سهولة التنظيف: باستخدام الماء الفاتر والمنظفات المحايدة ، يمكن تنظيف البقع والانسكابات بسرعة. للتنظيف القاسي ، قم ببساطة بخلط بضع قطرات من منظف أقمشة معتدل مع الماء الفاتر وامسحها بقطعة قماش مبللة لتنظيفها.

الشحن والاسترجاع

نقوم بتسليم جميع منتجاتنا في غضون 7 أيام ، إلى جميع أنحاء مصر. نحن نعمل باستمرار على ترقية نموذج الخدمة والتسليم لدينا من أجل الراحة القصوى لعملائنا. على الرغم من أننا لا ندعم حاليًا ميزة التتبع في الوقت الفعلي ، إلا أنك ستتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا بمجرد إرسال العناصر الخاصة بك للشحن.

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Penguin Group

Round Linen cotton Cushion - 40 & 50 cm

Round Linen cotton Cushion - 40 & 50 cm

Regular price LE 130.00 EGP
Regular price LE 299.00 EGP Sale price LE 130.00 EGP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Guaranteed Safe Checkout
Execptional customer experience

A decorative cushion with Ramadan pattern, made of Khayameya linen fabric.

It is linen soft and elegant, yet very practical cushion. Moreover, this linen cotton Khayamia patterned cushion can harmonize with any interior. The exterior cover is made of linen, is resistant to pilling, the pattern is a work of art than a simple home decor item, the round cushion material is soft and extremely comfortable. We check every step of the process like design, printing, sewing and packing, make sure that you will receive high quality cushion.

This high quality Circle cotton Cushion works for everyday use.Tailored for sedentary people, all-round relief of the pressure on the hips, and can be used as a lumber cushion for backbone let sedentary no longer fatigue. Especially suitable for outdoor & indoor usages

The Khayameya pattern is printed on both sides, with capitone beautiful and convenient, design can easily and perfectly match your home style. Your cushion in this case will also look great on the floor, chair, or even in the sofa.

Material

Made of Khayameya fabric and comes with a comfortable foam filling. Super, Breathable, and soft linen printed fabric stuffed with cotton.

Specification

This high quality Circle cotton Cushion works for everyday use.Tailored for sedentary people, all-round relief of the pressure on the hips, and can be used as a lumber cushion for backbone let sedentary no longer fatigue. Especially suitable for outdoor & indoor usages

Perfect For Any Seating Area: Simply scotch it your chair and take it with you for added comfort anywhere in your home. Ideal for long periods as it feels very comfortable and perfect for any seat, kids chair, office chair, dining chair, patio chair, car or truck seat, indoors or outdoors ,etc.

Dimensions

50 cm Diameter

Care Instructions

Simple to Clean: With tepid water and a neutral detergent, stains and spills can be quickly cleaned up. for Hard cleaning Simply combine a few drops of a moderate fabric detergent with tepid water and wipe it with a damp washcloth to clean it.

Shipping & Returns

We deliver all of our items within 7 days, to all over Egypt. We are constantly upgrading our service and delivery model for our customers’ ultimate convenience. Although we currently do not support a real-time tracking feature, you will receive an email once your items have been sent out for shipping.

View full details